SPD Nortorf

Fraktion
Fraktionsmitglied   Funktionen
Gronewald, Willi

E-Mail: wgronewald@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Schlüter, Mareike

E-Mail: mschlueter@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Friedrich, Michael

E-Mail: mfriedrich@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Döbbel, Stefan

E-Mail: sdoebbel@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Kohn, Michael

E-Mail: mkohn@spd-nortorf.de

Folgen!
Krieger, Peter

E-Mail: pkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Pendzig, Wolfgang

E-Mail: wpendzig@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Kahle, Sven

E-Mail: skahle@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Bracker, Herbert

E-Mail: hbracker@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Krohn, Karl-Heinz

E-Mail: khkrohn@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Feldhusen, Volker

E-Mail: vfeldhusen@spd-nortorf.de 
Folgen!
Gronewald, Inge

E-Mail: igronewald@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Krieger, Gisela

E-Mail: gkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Kohn, Renate

E-Mail: rkohn@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Krohz, Uwe

E-Mail: ukrohz@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!
Kostov, Viktoriana

E-Mail: vkostov@spd-nortorf.de
Folgen!

 

 

 
QR-Code
umWeltforum